Reviews

7.0
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.7
Comfort
6.7
Property location
7.5
Facilities
6.4
Staff
7.4
Value
7.3

Reviews

    Jeff
    us

    Review score

    3.3
    16 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Randy
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    24 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brent
    us

    Review score

    10
    24 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paul
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    23 May 2018

    Great place to stay if on a budget.

    Some of the other guests seemed a little seedy and the place was a little out dated. Other then that- great experience.
    Excellent staff and great location.
    Thomas
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    23 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jo
    us

    Review score

    4.6
    23 May 2018

    Horrible

    Everything was in disrepair. We did not feel safe there. The door had been broken into and was not repaired and there was an inch wide area that you could see light through it, day and night. The microwave was very old and very small, almost useless. We ask for disability accommodations and there were no ramps and the sidewalks were blocked by automobiles. It was horrible getting my husband and luggage to our room. The outside was very dirty, with cobwebs everywhere and cracks in the walls. The bathtub had no nonslip on it at all. No tv guide, no "do not disturb" signs, we had to write a note and tape it to the door. The whole thing was horrible.
    Nothing
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    22 May 2018
    It's an older property, not as nice as some. But a decent value for the money. Good selection of TV channels, but not a good picture... not HD
    Room was clean and comfortable. Good continental breakfast. Good price, good location
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    21 May 2018

    It was a pleasant surprise to find a microwave and a refrigerator.

    Leona
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    21 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    4.6
    21 May 2018
    The room was so dirty and gross. When I asked for a different room, the employee at the property was so rude to me. I have never been treated so poorly. When we finally got a new room, it was sufficient.
    The pool and the location were nice.
    Dylan
    us

    Review score

    5.8
    20 May 2018
    Very run down inside and out
    Bed was comfortable
    us

    Review score

    4.2
    19 May 2018
    The buildings are falling down, poorly maintained, trash everywhere. Would not bring children or family.
    It was cheap, free breakfast
    Tara
    us

    Review score

    2.9
    16 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michelle
    us

    Review score

    6.2
    16 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    JoAnn
    us

    Review score

    4.5
    15 May 2018

    I would not stay here again.

    Not much.
    The room has not been updated for a long time. I don’t know if it was the cleaning products or what but the room had a strange smell. The air conditioner quite working in the middle of the night. There was no refrigerator in the room.
    us

    Review score

    5.4
    12 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Phil
    us

    Review score

    6.2
    7 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Allen
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    6 May 2018

    We slept good and were treated well.

    TV chanels with better shows.
    We always stay in the cheapest place we can find. This was the nicest "cheapest place" we have ever stayed in. Thanks.
    Corissa
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    6 May 2018

    Excellent place to stay for the value! Will stay again.

    Traveling Soki
    us

    Review score

    6.0
    5 May 2018

    Just what I needed.

    The breakfast was super basic, but it hit my out the door and in the road.
    I pulled into Grand Junction at 10 pm. ygrMy preferred hotel was fully booked. In line, three places still gas rooms. Check in was fast and friendly and the room was half the price of the Huday Inn Express. It was totally fine as I checked in, watched playoff basketball, went to sleep and then woke up the next day to keep driving. thanks
Loading reviews