This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

6.8 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
6.5
Comfort
6.6
Property location
7.3
Facilities
6.2
Staff
7.2
Value
7.1
Reviews
    Michael
    nz
    10
    21 October 2017
    Friendly and helful staff
    John
    gb
    8.8
    9 October 2017
    A good choice for exploring this area.
    A comfortable, friendly motel well placed for exploring the beautiful Colorado National Monument.
    no
    7.1
    17 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cassidy
    us
    5.4
    7 August 2017
    Well it's cheap
    The check in guy was not friendly at all he started my stay negatively. It's really kinda just a poor place all around
    Inexpensive
    Tamara
    us
    6.7
    18 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alexandr
    cz
    7.9
    15 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Richard
    us
    8.8
    9 May 2017
    Convenient and reasonably-priced location
    Exterior not as well-kept as it has been in the past. When we arrived, we heard someone screaming from one of the rooms as if they were being hurt. Reported to management and did not hear it again. We were given a room next to the pool, but it was not available for use, even though it was May and temps were in the 80s.
    Room was clean and beds comfortable. Easy on/off from Interstate. Close to most attractions in the area. Denny's restaurant next door to property. On-site breakfast offerings were sufficient and well-presented.
    Peter
    au
    7.5
    18 March 2017
    Warm and comfortable
    matthew
    us
    9.6
    18 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Denise
    us
    7.5
    17 March 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pia
    dk
    7.5
    28 December 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    steven
    us
    7.5
    25 December 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dawnlyn
    us
    7.5
    18 October 2016
    breakfast not that great
    Right off the freeway
    us
    10
    28 September 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    RpBen
    ca
    7.1
    27 September 2016
    Good place to rest at, good value.
    Keith
    us
    5.0
    28 August 2016
    Nothing Fancy!
    The room could have been cleaner- Not terrible but still..The place needs some serious work- The exhaust fan in my room was just hanging by a wire!!
    Convenient location.
    Gasperini
    us
    5.4
    22 August 2016
    Avoid if possible.
    Ants in bathroom.
    Fast checkin. Decent price.
    gb
    4.2
    7 July 2016
    1 star motel at best.
    Old smelly noisy motel, close to noisy roads, run down, I slept on top of the bed on my sleeping bag. The bathroom was very grotty, we were next to the pool and had no net curtains so no privacy. Find somewhere else unless you are a 1 star motel person.
    Zillah
    gb
    7.9
    25 June 2016
    Handy stopover
    Used this as an overnight stop on a long drive. Staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast good.
    Paul
    au
    7.9
    23 June 2016
    Free breakfast!
Loading reviews
Close