点评

7.0
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
6.7
舒适度
6.7
住宿位置
7.5
设施
6.4
员工
7.4
性价比
7.3

点评

    guangfeng
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Randy
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Brent
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Paul
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月23日

    Great place to stay if on a budget.

    Some of the other guests seemed a little seedy and the place was a little out dated. Other then that- great experience.
    Excellent staff and great location.
    Thomas
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jo
    us

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年5月23日

    Horrible

    Everything was in disrepair. We did not feel safe there. The door had been broken into and was not repaired and there was an inch wide area that you could see light through it, day and night. The microwave was very old and very small, almost useless. We ask for disability accommodations and there were no ramps and the sidewalks were blocked by automobiles. It was horrible getting my husband and luggage to our room. The outside was very dirty, with cobwebs everywhere and cracks in the walls. The bathtub had no nonslip on it at all. No tv guide, no "do not disturb" signs, we had to write a note and tape it to the door. The whole thing was horrible.
    Nothing
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月22日
    It's an older property, not as nice as some. But a decent value for the money. Good selection of TV channels, but not a good picture... not HD
    Room was clean and comfortable. Good continental breakfast. Good price, good location
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月21日

    It was a pleasant surprise to find a microwave and a refrigerator.

    Leona
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年5月21日
    The room was so dirty and gross. When I asked for a different room, the employee at the property was so rude to me. I have never been treated so poorly. When we finally got a new room, it was sufficient.
    The pool and the location were nice.
    Dylan
    us

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年5月20日
    Very run down inside and out
    Bed was comfortable
    us

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年5月19日
    The buildings are falling down, poorly maintained, trash everywhere. Would not bring children or family.
    It was cheap, free breakfast
    Tara
    us

    综合评分

    2.9
    2018年5月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jeff
    us

    综合评分

    3.3
    2018年5月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Michelle
    us

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年5月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    JoAnn
    us

    综合评分

    4.5
    2018年5月15日

    I would not stay here again.

    Not much.
    The room has not been updated for a long time. I don’t know if it was the cleaning products or what but the room had a strange smell. The air conditioner quite working in the middle of the night. There was no refrigerator in the room.
    us

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年5月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Phil
    us

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年5月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Allen
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月6日

    We slept good and were treated well.

    TV chanels with better shows.
    We always stay in the cheapest place we can find. This was the nicest "cheapest place" we have ever stayed in. Thanks.
    Corissa
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月6日

    Excellent place to stay for the value! Will stay again.

正在载入点评